lunes, 9 de noviembre de 2009

Unlord - Lord of Beneath - 2002

Band : Unlord
Title : Lord of Beneath
Country : Holland
Black Metal
1.Into the Dark Ages01:21
2.Condemned to the Throne of Azrael01:43
3.Force of the Serpent03:09
4.Horsemen Out of the Cold02:07
5.Angel of Fire03:37
6.Lord of Beneath03:04
7.The Plague00:58
8.Begehem Ir Mista Begehem01:26
9.Midnight in Hell04:21
11.Hail Satanas01:49
12.Torch the Bastards01:43
13.Bring Out the Dead03:41
Total playing time32:15

0 comentarios: