viernes, 16 de octubre de 2009

Suicidal Winds - Chaos Rising - 2008

Band : Suicidal Winds
Title : Chaos Rising
Country : Sweden
Black/Thrash Metal
1.Slowly We Frost01:26
2.World's End03:19
3.Annihilation And Chaos03:35
4.Destruction Invocation02:54
5.Chaos Rising02:36
6.Ballade Of Death02:34
7.Death To All03:59
8.Unevitable Doom03:00
9.Freddy Flesheater03:13
11.Born To Hate03:41
Total playing time33:59

0 comentarios: