miércoles, 14 de octubre de 2009

Varathron - Stygian Forces Of Scorn - 2009

Band : Varathron
Title : Stygian Forces Of Scorn
Country : Greece
Black Metal
1.Behind The Mask05:20
2.Legend Of Demusar07:21
3.Legions Of Profane Wrath06:23
4.Where The Walls Weep06:07
5.Dismal King03:28
6.Beyond The Darkness01:58
7.Demoniac Abysmal Realms05:48
8.Lord Of Illusions04:50
9.Sacred Ahlat06:43
10.The Depths Of Gnar04:55
11.Aclo Savaoth Soth (The Final Chapter Of Acts)08:07
Total playing time01:01:00

0 comentarios: