jueves, 20 de agosto de 2009

Black Witchery & Conqueror - Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance - Split 2000

Bands : Black Witchery & Conqueror
Title : Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance
Black Witchery
1.Unholy Vengeance of War03:50
2.Black Witching Metal04:11
3.Summoning of Infernal Legions05:32
4.Into Damnation Eternal03:05
5.Demoniac (Blasphemy cover)02:47
Conqueror (Can)
6.Ross Bay Damnation (Intro)00:51
7.Chaos Domination (Conquer the Enslaver)05:30
8.Hammer of Anti-Christ02:42
9.Domitor Invictus06:36
10.Command for Triumph04:41
Total playing time39:45

0 comentarios: