lunes, 31 de agosto de 2009

Gravehill - Rites of the Pentagram - 2009

Band : Gravehill
Title : Rites of the Pentagram
Country : USA
Black/Thrash Metal
1.Rites of the Pentagram04:13
2.Decibel Ritual04:02
4.Pissing on Your Grave05:07
5.The Luciferian Mark03:58
6.By Scourge & Wrath03:50
7.A Celebration of Wounds06:15
8.Reckoning (B.E.F.S.)01:55
9.One Million Dead & Counting04:32
Total playing time38:21

0 comentarios: