jueves, 20 de agosto de 2009

Wind of the Black Mountains - Black Sun Shall Rise - 2003

Band :Wind of the Black Mountains
Title : Black Sun Shall Rise
Country : USA
1.Blackest Pitch04:03
2.Bride of Lucifer03:32
3.Bleed for Thy Sins03:45
4.Seduction of Eve04:41
5.Feast of the Goat04:08
6.Frost of the Diabolical Forest02:45
7.L.U.S.T. (Living Under Satan's Trust)02:00
8.An Autumn Evening02:03
9.Blasphemer (Sodom cover)08:01


0 comentarios: