martes, 15 de septiembre de 2009

Marduk - Wormwood - 2009

Band : Marduk
Title : Wormwood
Country : Sweden
Black Metal
1.Nowhere, No-One, Nothing03:19
2.Funeral Dawn05:51
3.This Fleshly Void03:06
4.Unclosing The Curse02:15
5.Into Utter Madness04:56
6.Phosphorous Redeemer06:11
7.To Redirect Perdition06:41
9.Chorus Of Cracking Necks03:47
10.As A Garment04:17
Total playing time45:59

0 comentarios: