viernes, 4 de septiembre de 2009

Satanic Slaughter - Satanic Slaughter - 1995

Band : Satanic Slaughter
Title : Satanic Slaughter
Country : Sweden
Black/Death Metal
1.Immortal Death01:46
2.Forever I Burn03:00
3.Into the Catacombs02:51
4.Dark Ritual03:12
5.Breath of the Serpent That Rules the Cold World03:19
6.On Black Wings01:19
7.Nocturnal Presence03:19
8.Legion of Hades01:41
9.Divine Exorcism03:28
10.I'll Await My Lord03:23
11.Embraced by Darkness02:47
12.Domine Lucipheros03:42
Total playing time33:47

0 comentarios: